Dedicated to intercity passenger rail expansion between Fort Worth and Kansas City through Oklahoma City and Wichita. We need a connected America!

Officers & Directors

Voting Board Members:

Deborah Fischer Stout President

Gary Lanman Vice President – Oklahoma

Charles Allen Vice President – Texas

Mark Corriston Secretary

Mark Corriston  Treasurer

Non-Voting Board Members:

Kansas Senator Dick Kelsey

Kansas Representative Gail Finney

Betty Arnold, USD 259 School Board Member

Sharon Fearey, former Wichita City Council Member

Carey Maynard Moody, President Depot Redux

Donald R. Sherman, Customer Relations Westar Energy

Carol Wohlford, Director, Andover Library

Matt Zimmerman, City Manager, Emporia, KS and NFA Emporia Area Director

Steve Commons, Assistant City Manager, City of Edmond, OK and NFA Edmond Area Director

Dave Johnson, Kansas City Area Director

Linda Sparks, Ponca City Area Director

Suzan Barnes, Chase County Area Director

Mary Ellen Conlee, Lobbyist for Northern Flyer Alliance